School holidays 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 1 First Half 

Schools Open

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Schools Close 

Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 19th October 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Autumn Term 2 Second Half

Schools Open

Monday 26th October 2020

Schools Close

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring Term 3 First Half  

Schools Open

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Schools Close

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Spring Term 4 Second Half  

Schools Open

Monday 22nd February 2021

Schools Close

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term 5 First Half 

Schools Open

Monday 12th April 2021

Schools Close

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 

 

 

Bank Holidays

31st August 2020

25th & 26th December 2020  

1st January 2021

2nd & 5th April 2021

3rd May 2021

31st May 2021

 

Inset Days

24th & 25th August 2020;

4th January 2021

190 Pupil days